Welcome, visitor! [ Register | LoginRSS Feed

Post an Ad

About mikescms

Description

Mike’s Consignment Marine Supply (Mike’s CMS) opened in May 2017 on Harbor Blvd in Ventura, CA. Located near the entrance to the Ventura Harbor. Mike’s CMS has a huge selection of pre-owned marine gear including all sail boat and power boat hardware from refits or upgrades in addition to sails, winches & handles, anchors, chain, props, BBQ’s, solar panels, fenders and much more. All those little things that you’ve been looking for and can’t find may be on one of our shelves. In addition to the retail store, Mike’s CMS has a separate warehouse on premises to display the larger items such as booms, spinnaker and whisker poles, propane stoves and ovens, refrigerators, emergency life rafts, outboards, anchors and chain, and the list goes on!

Mikes CMS, 3639 Harbor Blvd. Suite 102, Ventura, CA 93001

1 (805) 477-9881

Ads / Latest items listed
IMG_3523
 

$18.00

Brass Pelican Hook

Brass Pelican Hook $18.00 Make 50% Deposit SKU: 26533 https://www.mikescms.com/product/brass-pelican-hook/

16 total views, 0 today

IMG_3523 (1)
 

$18.00

Brass Pelican Hook

Brass Pelican Hook $18.00 Make 50% Deposit SKU: 26533 https://www.mikescms.com/product/brass-pelican-hook-2/

14 total views, 0 today

image001 - 2021-06-13T152234.097
 

$70.00

Hawkeye Depth Guage D10D

Hawkeye Depth Guage D10D $70.00 Make 50% Deposit SKU: 26553 https://www.mikescms.com/product/hawkeye-depth-guage-d10d/

14 total views, 0 today

image001 - 2021-06-13T153421.444
 

$25.00

Parker Filter Big Blue

Parker Filter Big Blue $25.00 Make 50% Deposit SKU: 26563 https://www.mikescms.com/product/parker-filter-big-blue-2/

13 total views, 0 today

image001 - 2021-06-13T153848.779
 

$40.00

Water Lift 2”

Water Lift 2” $20.00 Make 50% Deposit SKU: 10126 https://www.mikescms.com/product/water-lift-2/

18 total views, 0 today

image001 - 2021-06-13T155056.656
 

$15.00

Battery Charger

Battery Charger $15.00 Make 50% Deposit SKU: 26570 https://www.mikescms.com/product/battery-charger-3/

15 total views, 0 today

image001 - 2021-06-13T160110.009
 

$20.00

Chrome Faucet

Chrome Faucet $20.00 Make 50% Deposit SKU: 26602 https://www.mikescms.com/product/chrome-faucet/

17 total views, 0 today

image001 - 2021-06-11T172612.761
 

$20.00

Muffler 3”

Muffler 3” $20.00 Make 50% Deposit SKU: 26557 https://www.mikescms.com/product/muffler-3/

20 total views, 0 today

image001 - 2021-06-11T190415.750
 

$35.00

26560

Folding Ladder $35.00 Make 50% Deposit SKU: 26560 https://www.mikescms.com/product/folding-ladder-5/

26 total views, 0 today

 

$50.00

Jabsco Raw Water Pump

Jabsco Raw Water Pump $50.00 Make 50% Deposit SKU: 26585 https://www.mikescms.com/product/jabsco-raw-water-pump/

25 total views, 1 today

image001 - 2021-06-11T193947.306
 

$50.00

Jabsco Raw Water Pump

Jabsco Raw Water Pump $50.00 Make 50% Deposit SKU: 26585 https://www.mikescms.com/product/jabsco-raw-water-pump/

20 total views, 0 today

image001 - 2021-06-11T194530.719
 

$50.00

Ronstan Rope Clutch

Ronstan Rope Clutch $25.00 Make 50% Deposit SKU: 26581 https://www.mikescms.com/product/ronstan-rope-clutch-2/

21 total views, 0 today

image001 - 2021-06-11T165932.530
 

$20.00

Brass Thermometer

Brass Thermometer $80.00 Make 50% Deposit SKU: 26485 https://www.mikescms.com/product/brass-thermometer/

24 total views, 1 today

image001 - 2021-06-11T170914.794
 

$50.00

Brass Faucet 4”

Brass Faucet 4” $50.00 Make 50% Deposit SKU: 26488 https://www.mikescms.com/product/brass-faucet-4/

18 total views, 1 today

image001 - 2021-06-11T171508.142
 

$25.00

Brass Oar Locks 2”

Brass Oar Locks 2” $25.00 Make 50% Deposit SKU: 26554 https://www.mikescms.com/product/brass-oar-locks-2/

25 total views, 0 today

image001 - 2021-06-11T151348.638
 

$35.00

Motor Mount

Motor Mount $35.00 Make 50% Deposit SKU: 26549 https://www.mikescms.com/product/motor-mount-4/

23 total views, 1 today

image002 (40)
 

$35.00

Motor Mount

Motor Mount $35.00 Make 50% Deposit SKU: 26547 https://www.mikescms.com/product/motor-mount-2/

23 total views, 1 today

image002 (39)
 

$35.00

Motor Mount

Motor Mount $35.00 Make 50% Deposit SKU: 26548 https://www.mikescms.com/product/motor-mount/

32 total views, 0 today

image001 - 2021-06-11T101758.232
 

$40.00

MK V Pump 1 1/2”

MK V Pump 1 1/2” $40.00 Make 50% Deposit SKU: 26562 https://www.mikescms.com/product/mk-v-pump-1-1-2/

21 total views, 0 today

image001 - 2021-06-11T163309.621
 

$45.00

Hyperlite Life Vest 2XL

Hyperlite Life Vest 2XL $45.00 Make 50% Deposit SKU: 26508 https://www.mikescms.com/product/hyperlite-life-vest-2xl-2/

18 total views, 0 today

Page 3 of 68 1 2 3 4 5 68

Boat Maintenance Tips

  • Measuring sails for replacement

    by on November 26, 2016 - 0 Comments

    When you need a new sail, there are lots of options in the used sails market. Measuring sails for replacement will give you the information you need to purcha...

  • Boat Donation Programs

    by on January 10, 2016 - 3 Comments

    at Donation programs take boats and use them in their in-house programs for a while before eventually selling them on. These Non Profit organizations will evalu...

  • Selling Used Boat Equipment

    by on October 29, 2015 - 9 Comments

    Selling Used Boat Equipment? if you are one of the best places is UsedBoatEquipment.com. UsedBoatEquipment.com is a website for selling used equipment like a...

  • Vented Loops

    by on October 14, 2015 - 0 Comments

    Vented Loop Vented loops or Anti-Siphon Valves: are inverted U-shaped pipes with a vent at the top to let air escape. Vented loops are found in toilet disc...

  • Engine Panel visor

    by on September 27, 2015 - 3 Comments

    Seaworthy Goods based in Florida have come up with an Engine Panel visor. The Engine Panel Visor is a custom cover to protect your boats engine panel from water...