Welcome, visitor! [ Register | LoginRSS Feed

Post an Ad

About mikescms

Description

Mike’s Consignment Marine Supply (Mike’s CMS) opened in May 2017 on Harbor Blvd in Ventura, CA. Located near the entrance to the Ventura Harbor. Mike’s CMS has a huge selection of pre-owned marine gear including all sail boat and power boat hardware from refits or upgrades in addition to sails, winches & handles, anchors, chain, props, BBQ’s, solar panels, fenders and much more. All those little things that you’ve been looking for and can’t find may be on one of our shelves. In addition to the retail store, Mike’s CMS has a separate warehouse on premises to display the larger items such as booms, spinnaker and whisker poles, propane stoves and ovens, refrigerators, emergency life rafts, outboards, anchors and chain, and the list goes on!

Mikes CMS, 3639 Harbor Blvd. Suite 102, Ventura, CA 93001

1 (805) 477-9881

Ads / Latest items listed
1136800252410435.pQJRaPWVIwArm9vQVFEq_height640
 

$150.00

Yucon Cooler – 50 Qt

Yucon Cooler - 50 Qt $150.00 Make 50% Deposit SKU: 14060 https://www.mikescms.com/product/yucon-cooler-50-qt/

38 total views, 1 today

1136833665832875.B21Oi7J24AqPvtR3un8o_height640
 

$375.00

Folding Table

Folding Table $375.00 Make 50% Deposit SKU: 14061 https://www.mikescms.com/product/folding-table/

35 total views, 0 today

1136833671276277.qdmpCPY8Ce4hkoQcQ5uH_height640
 

$125.00

Magma 15” BBG w/ Reg & Rail Mount

Magma 15” BBG w/ Reg & Rail Mount $125.00 Make 50% Deposit SKU: 14084 https://www.mikescms.com/product/magma-15-bbg-w-reg-rail-mount/

24 total views, 2 today

1136833673830117.NeBf3TMkjPvoBhxOrnzU_height640
 

$150.00

Magma BBQ 18” w/ Reg & Railmout

Magma BBQ 18” w/ Reg & Railmout $150.00 Make 50% Deposit SKU: 14085 https://www.mikescms.com/product/magma-bbq-18-w-reg-railmout/

24 total views, 1 today

1136944233570692.cKy858ofQIjCk0070f22_height640
 

$120.00

New Dive Ladder

New Dive Ladder $120.00 Make 50% Deposit SKU: 14081 https://www.mikescms.com/product/new-dive-ladder/

28 total views, 0 today

1136945805638005.DpiutLrLAyKbrNCaPYZA_height640
 

$625.00

New Norcold 4.1 Cu. Ft. Model N410UR

New Norcold 4.1 Cu. Ft. Model N410UR $625.00 Make 50% Deposit SKU: 14093 https://www.mikescms.com/product/new-norcold-4-1-cu-ft-model-n410ur/

30 total views, 1 today

1135530115568571.b9aCbCqdne0rgQwysEHP_height640
 

$40.00

Rail Mount Rod Holder

Rail Mount Rod Holder $40.00 Make 50% Deposit SKU: 14009 https://www.mikescms.com/product/rail-mount-rod-holder-2/

27 total views, 0 today

1135530106698543.m1vOpcWYSoGTH2xVb4Wp_height640
 

$100.00

Outboard Motor Cart

Outboard Motor Cart $100.00 Make 50% Deposit SKU: 13884 https://www.mikescms.com/product/outboard-motor-cart/

32 total views, 0 today

1135529837216015.Au7dwy8UwQBv8P7RApCc_height640
 

$575.00

Inflatable Boat 9.5ft

Inflatable Boat 9.5ft $575.00 Make 50% Deposit SKU: 13967 https://www.mikescms.com/product/inflatable-boat-9-5ft/

42 total views, 1 today

1135530092144393.llg4MQlrpdwLCJcRMHh6_height640
 

$35.00

Searchlight 12V

Searchlight 12V $35.00 Make 50% Deposit SKU: 13989 https://www.mikescms.com/product/searchlight-12v/

38 total views, 0 today

1135529746324310.d5FvhN8Gzi8vsfb82kw2_height640
 

$100.00

Instrument Cluster

Instrument Cluster $100.00 Make 50% Deposit SKU: 13988 https://www.mikescms.com/product/instrument-cluster/

41 total views, 0 today

1135529867719916.F21wSMPp5dOX64xzNm1x_height640
 

$15.00

Deck Light 12V

Deck Light 12V $15.00 Make 50% Deposit SKU: 13980 https://www.mikescms.com/product/deck-light-12v-3/

25 total views, 0 today

1135529734745334.VMnU6xP8gxBKnsNUKe0w_height640
 

$20.00

Deck Light 12V

Deck Light 12V $20.00 Make 50% Deposit SKU: 13978 https://www.mikescms.com/product/deck-light-12v-2/

31 total views, 0 today

1135529854308570.FHLeImdRVlFO5VVKpoOh_height640
 

$20.00

Deck Light 12V

Deck Light 12V $20.00 Make 50% Deposit SKU: 13979 https://www.mikescms.com/product/deck-light-12v/

26 total views, 1 today

1135529850510952.N22X8FZjF6KDp2Gfn3XE_height640
 

$80.00

Water Pump

Water Pump $80.00 Make 50% Deposit SKU: 13932 https://www.mikescms.com/product/water-pump-2/

37 total views, 1 today

1135529718170598.YY4UVYgbi8jfRaezMqNb_height640
 

$580.00

Raymarine Radar RD418D

Raymarine Radar RD418D $580.00 Make 50% Deposit SKU: 14006 https://www.mikescms.com/product/raymarine-radar-rd418d/

88 total views, 1 today

1135529837433326.21cr8wgkrLkC5lF8jfIL_height640
 

$475.00

Wind Generator Rutland 913

Wind Generator Rutland 913 $475.00 Make 50% Deposit SKU: 13927 https://www.mikescms.com/product/wind-generator-rutland-913/

31 total views, 1 today

1135529699530807.Yd32jme9Dp5t7tkHtACJ_height640
 

$420.00

Raymarine C90W Multi Function Display

Raymarine C90W Multi Function Display $420.00 Make 50% Deposit SKU: 14005 https://www.mikescms.com/product/raymarine-c90w-multi-function-display/

42 total views, 0 today

1135529819671791.sUP91Hsw4xkxZWSF3Wsl_height640
 

$125.00

Rod Holder

Rod Holder $125.00 Make 50% Deposit SKU: 13973 https://www.mikescms.com/product/rod-holder-9/

23 total views, 0 today

1135529603133731.VIx86DPY6r7jqwzpSZhS_height640
 

$449.00

Furuno Radar RSB-0070

Furuno Radar RSB-0070 $449.00 Make 50% Deposit SKU: 13974 https://www.mikescms.com/product/furuno-radar-rsb-0070/

55 total views, 1 today

Page 3 of 98 1 2 3 4 5 98

Sailrite

SailRite

Boat Maintenance Tips

  • Measuring sails for replacement

    by on November 26, 2016 - 0 Comments

    When you need a new sail, there are lots of options in the used sails market. Measuring sails for replacement will give you the information you need to purcha...

  • Boat Donation Programs

    by on January 10, 2016 - 1 Comment

    at Donation programs take boats and use them in their in-house programs for a while before eventually selling them on. These Non Profit organizations will evalu...

  • Selling Used Boat Equipment

    by on October 29, 2015 - 6 Comments

    Selling Used Boat Equipment? if you are one of the best places is UsedBoatEquipment.com. UsedBoatEquipment.com is a website for selling used equipment like a...

  • Vented Loops

    by on October 14, 2015 - 0 Comments

    Vented Loop Vented loops or Anti-Siphon Valves: are inverted U-shaped pipes with a vent at the top to let air escape. Vented loops are found in toilet disc...

  • Engine Panel visor

    by on September 27, 2015 - 3 Comments

    Seaworthy Goods based in Florida have come up with an Engine Panel visor. The Engine Panel Visor is a custom cover to protect your boats engine panel from water...