Welcome, visitor! [ Register | LoginRSS Feed

Post an Ad

About mikescms

Description

Mike’s Consignment Marine Supply (Mike’s CMS) opened in May 2017 on Harbor Blvd in Ventura, CA. Located near the entrance to the Ventura Harbor. Mike’s CMS has a huge selection of pre-owned marine gear including all sail boat and power boat hardware from refits or upgrades in addition to sails, winches & handles, anchors, chain, props, BBQ’s, solar panels, fenders and much more. All those little things that you’ve been looking for and can’t find may be on one of our shelves. In addition to the retail store, Mike’s CMS has a separate warehouse on premises to display the larger items such as booms, spinnaker and whisker poles, propane stoves and ovens, refrigerators, emergency life rafts, outboards, anchors and chain, and the list goes on!

Mikes CMS, 3639 Harbor Blvd. Suite 102, Ventura, CA 93001

1 (805) 477-9881

Ads / Latest items listed
image001 - 2021-06-14T101543.185
 

$40.00

Raymarine ST40 Speed

Raymarine ST40 Speed $40.00 Make 50% Deposit SKU: 26603 https://www.mikescms.com/product/raymarine-st40-speed/

21 total views, 0 today

image001 - 2021-06-14T103327.669
 

$22.00

Deck Organiser

Deck Organiser $22.00 Make 50% Deposit SKU: 26604 https://www.mikescms.com/product/deck-organiser/

26 total views, 1 today

image001 - 2021-06-14T102707.015
 

$35.00

Lewmar Opening Port

Lewmar Opening Port $35.00 Make 50% Deposit SKU: 26597 https://www.mikescms.com/product/lewmar-opening-port-2/

23 total views, 0 today

image004 (5)
 

$1,175.00

Aluminum Davit

Aluminum Davit $1175.00 Make 50% Deposit SKU: 26515 https://www.mikescms.com/product/aluminum-davit-2/

22 total views, 0 today

IMG_3565
 

$100.00

Heart Inverter

Heart Inverter $100.00 Make 50% Deposit SKU: 24118 https://www.mikescms.com/product/heart-inverter/

26 total views, 1 today

image001 - 2021-06-14T104705.709
 

$100.00

Compass Speed Log

Compass Speed Log $100.00 Make 50% Deposit SKU: 26596 https://www.mikescms.com/product/compass-speed-log/

22 total views, 0 today

image001 - 2021-06-14T105620.474
 

$100.00

Bronze Quandrant

Bronze Quandrant $100.00 Make 50% Deposit SKU: 26561 https://www.mikescms.com/product/bronze-quandrant/

20 total views, 0 today

IMG_3567
 

$45.00

Shorepower 30A 50’

Shorepower 30A 50’ $45.00 Make 50% Deposit SKU: 26569 https://www.mikescms.com/product/shorepower-30a-50/

18 total views, 0 today

image001 - 2021-06-14T110955.511
 

$100.00

Folding Ladder

Folding Ladder $10.00 Make 50% Deposit SKU: 26156 https://www.mikescms.com/product/folding-ladder-6/

15 total views, 0 today

image001 - 2021-06-13T132458.365
 

$50.00

Ronstan Rope Clutch

Ronstan Rope Clutch $50.00 Make 50% Deposit SKU: 26582 https://www.mikescms.com/product/ronstan-rope-clutch-3/

23 total views, 0 today

image001 - 2021-06-13T133209.181
 

$50.00

Ronstan Rope Clutch

Ronstan Rope Clutch $50.00 Make 50% Deposit SKU: 26583 https://www.mikescms.com/product/ronstan-rope-clutch-4/

21 total views, 0 today

image001 - 2021-06-13T133925.878
 

$35.00

Chrome Bell 6”

Chrome Bell 6” $35.00 Make 50% Deposit SKU: 26574 https://www.mikescms.com/product/chrome-bell-6-2/

21 total views, 0 today

image001 - 2021-06-13T134706.868
 

$10.00

Hatch Hinge

Hatch Hinge $10.00 Make 50% Deposit SKU: 26572 https://www.mikescms.com/product/hatch-hinge-5/

26 total views, 1 today

image001 - 2021-06-13T135210.081
 

$10.00

Hatch Hinge

Hatch Hinge $10.00 Make 50% Deposit SKU: 26573 https://www.mikescms.com/product/hatch-hinge-6/

23 total views, 0 today

image001 - 2021-06-13T135616.016
 

$10.00

Hatch Hinge

Hatch Hinge $10.00 Make 50% Deposit SKU: 26571 https://www.mikescms.com/product/hatch-hinge-7/

14 total views, 0 today

image001 - 2021-06-13T140624.885
 

$35.00

Schaefer Cheek Block

Schaefer Cheek Block $35.00 Make 50% Deposit SKU: 26540 https://www.mikescms.com/product/schaefer-cheek-block/

22 total views, 0 today

image001 - 2021-06-13T132458.365
 

$25.00

Garhauer Block

Garhauer Block $25.00 Make 50% Deposit SKU: 26536 https://www.mikescms.com/product/garhauer-block/

23 total views, 0 today

image001 - 2021-06-13T143617.405
 

$35.00

Schaefer Block 700 Series

Schaefer Block 700 Series $35.00 Make 50% Deposit SKU: 26541 https://www.mikescms.com/product/schaefer-block-700-series/

24 total views, 0 today

image001 - 2021-06-13T145317.124
 

$10.00

Pelican Hook

Pelican Hook $10.00 Make 50% Deposit SKU: 26538 https://www.mikescms.com/product/pelican-hook-3/

17 total views, 1 today

image001 - 2021-06-13T150328.618
 

$10.00

Pelican Hook

Pelican Hook $10.00 Make 50% Deposit SKU: 26539 https://www.mikescms.com/product/pelican-hook-4/

20 total views, 0 today

Page 2 of 68 1 2 3 4 68

Boat Maintenance Tips

  • Measuring sails for replacement

    by on November 26, 2016 - 0 Comments

    When you need a new sail, there are lots of options in the used sails market. Measuring sails for replacement will give you the information you need to purcha...

  • Boat Donation Programs

    by on January 10, 2016 - 3 Comments

    at Donation programs take boats and use them in their in-house programs for a while before eventually selling them on. These Non Profit organizations will evalu...

  • Selling Used Boat Equipment

    by on October 29, 2015 - 9 Comments

    Selling Used Boat Equipment? if you are one of the best places is UsedBoatEquipment.com. UsedBoatEquipment.com is a website for selling used equipment like a...

  • Vented Loops

    by on October 14, 2015 - 0 Comments

    Vented Loop Vented loops or Anti-Siphon Valves: are inverted U-shaped pipes with a vent at the top to let air escape. Vented loops are found in toilet disc...

  • Engine Panel visor

    by on September 27, 2015 - 3 Comments

    Seaworthy Goods based in Florida have come up with an Engine Panel visor. The Engine Panel Visor is a custom cover to protect your boats engine panel from water...