Welcome, visitor! [ Register | LoginRSS Feed

Post an Ad

About mikescms

Description

Mike’s Consignment Marine Supply (Mike’s CMS) opened in May 2017 on Harbor Blvd in Ventura, CA. Located near the entrance to the Ventura Harbor. Mike’s CMS has a huge selection of pre-owned marine gear including all sail boat and power boat hardware from refits or upgrades in addition to sails, winches & handles, anchors, chain, props, BBQ’s, solar panels, fenders and much more. All those little things that you’ve been looking for and can’t find may be on one of our shelves. In addition to the retail store, Mike’s CMS has a separate warehouse on premises to display the larger items such as booms, spinnaker and whisker poles, propane stoves and ovens, refrigerators, emergency life rafts, outboards, anchors and chain, and the list goes on!

Mikes CMS, 3639 Harbor Blvd. Suite 102, Ventura, CA 93001

1 (805) 477-9881

Ads / Latest items listed
1137622077586127.OxA5e8Tur91BfDqvi0KI_height640
 

$425.00

Nova Kool Fridge #4500

Nova Kool Fridge #4500 $425.00 Make 50% Deposit SKU: 14095 https://www.mikescms.com/product/nova-kool-fridge-4500/

20 total views, 1 today

1137972122603005.6q1B4YBs6H7CF1vJpr4H_height640
 

$160.00

Rescue GPS

Rescue GPS $160.00 Make 50% Deposit SKU: 14257 https://www.mikescms.com/product/rescue-gps/

25 total views, 1 today

1137972122828325.hqygM6ZZw2hnhcymJ04G_height640
 

$85.00

50’ 30amp Shore Power

50’ 30amp Shore Power $85.00 Make 50% Deposit SKU: 14255 https://www.mikescms.com/product/50-30amp-shore-power/

17 total views, 1 today

1137972123594785.zicb1bW7BBkzOT6vFfxj_height640
 

$25.00

SS Trash Can Rack

SS Trash Can Rack $25.00 Make 50% Deposit SKU: 14204 https://www.mikescms.com/product/ss-trash-can-rack/

20 total views, 1 today

1138526179557391.AHAN1AWRDGSgYDUJCjqT_height640
 

$275.00

Bronze Portlight

Bronze Portlight $275.00 Make 50% Deposit SKU: 14267 https://www.mikescms.com/product/bronze-portlight/

28 total views, 0 today

1138526183472490.uyzwnMevXBXCQHwRfXxc_height640
 

$500.00

Ritchie Compass

Ritchie Compass $500.00 Make 50% Deposit SKU: 14268 https://www.mikescms.com/product/ritchie-compass-2/

26 total views, 2 today

1138526189057328.6iQk17OOXjTReliegKFq_height640
 

$225.00

Reverso Oil Changer w/Manifold

Reverso Oil Changer w/Manifold $225.00 Make 50% Deposit SKU: 14264 https://www.mikescms.com/product/reverso-oil-changer-w-manifold/

14 total views, 0 today

1138526337857000.9YMVTGQsWvfQO5Imvef3_height640
 

$475.00

Harken Staysail Furler 185

Harken Staysail Furler 185 $475.00 Make 50% Deposit SKU: 14287

20 total views, 0 today

1138526340828961.WmY2wSIytxXxNUxVnJrS_height640
 

$325.00

Raymarine ST 6001

Raymarine ST 6001 $325.00 Make 50% Deposit SKU: 14260 https://www.mikescms.com/product/raymarine-st-6001/

20 total views, 0 today

1138526226908706.ivZytRY0Zb5IYGOSTYVO_height640
 

$145.00

Float Coat Mustang XL

Float Coat Mustang XL $145.00 Make 50% Deposit SKU: 14286 https://www.mikescms.com/product/float-coat-mustang-xl/

15 total views, 1 today

1138526233954313.7tcRZi8J0JrsVK1btS4s_height640
 

$50.00

Raymarine VHF Radio

Raymarine VHF Radio $50.00 Make 50% Deposit SKU: 14263 https://www.mikescms.com/product/raymarine-vhf-radio/

19 total views, 0 today

1138526365472535.XVnO7dxm3ImcYpaufQNl_height640 (1)
 

$150.00

VHF Radio w/RAM Mic

VHF Radio w/RAM Mic $150.00 Make 50% Deposit SKU: 14259 https://www.mikescms.com/product/vhf-radio-w-ram-mic/

17 total views, 1 today

1138710342695987.Lzl7xO02tcxE0iN2pvpo_height640
 

$250.00

Large Baja Filter

Large Baja Filter $250.00 Make 50% Deposit SKU: 14305 https://www.mikescms.com/product/large-baja-filter/

15 total views, 0 today

1136796467097520.Ialxh3FyiFrTqEV6Hwyf_height640
 

$60.00

Boat Fender

Boat Fender $60.00 Make 50% Deposit SKU: 9567 https://www.mikescms.com/product/boat-fender/

46 total views, 1 today

1136796597840299.G2ZiXBdQ7cVsLJTP28Ek_height640
 

$50.00

Kayak Cart

Kayak Cart $50.00 Make 50% Deposit SKU: 14062 https://www.mikescms.com/product/kayak-cart/

43 total views, 1 today

1136796597843388.bY4SHnc1YeJAh3tjluyl_height640
 

$175.00

Electric Bronze Pump

Electric Bronze Pump $175.00 Make 50% Deposit SKU: 14067 https://www.mikescms.com/product/electric-bronze-pump/

34 total views, 1 today

1136796484208506.k9XOLz4vq42GxPCMjQ7V_height640
 

$40.00

Lifeline Cushion

Lifeline Cushion $40.00 Make 50% Deposit SKU: 14064

43 total views, 0 today

1136796489929528.Mr7rrV9CfARSxh0nUgYt_height640
 

$40.00

Lifeline Cushion

Lifeline Cushion $40.00 Make 50% Deposit SKU: 14065 https://www.mikescms.com/product/lifeline-cushion-2/

34 total views, 0 today

1136796710859310.KHh5jbnttDLhtdhnKKyu_height640
 

$375.00

Bimini Top

Bimini Top $375.00 Make 50% Deposit SKU: 13852 https://www.mikescms.com/product/bimini-top/

44 total views, 0 today

1136800285317155.U4i3wF2wJyWRiZZXk5o4_height640
 

$175.00

40” SS Helm Wheel

40” SS Helm Wheel $175.00 Make 50% Deposit SKU: 14066 https://www.mikescms.com/product/40-ss-helm-wheel/

43 total views, 1 today

Page 2 of 98 1 2 3 4 98

Sailrite

SailRite

Boat Maintenance Tips

  • Measuring sails for replacement

    by on November 26, 2016 - 0 Comments

    When you need a new sail, there are lots of options in the used sails market. Measuring sails for replacement will give you the information you need to purcha...

  • Boat Donation Programs

    by on January 10, 2016 - 1 Comment

    at Donation programs take boats and use them in their in-house programs for a while before eventually selling them on. These Non Profit organizations will evalu...

  • Selling Used Boat Equipment

    by on October 29, 2015 - 6 Comments

    Selling Used Boat Equipment? if you are one of the best places is UsedBoatEquipment.com. UsedBoatEquipment.com is a website for selling used equipment like a...

  • Vented Loops

    by on October 14, 2015 - 0 Comments

    Vented Loop Vented loops or Anti-Siphon Valves: are inverted U-shaped pipes with a vent at the top to let air escape. Vented loops are found in toilet disc...

  • Engine Panel visor

    by on September 27, 2015 - 3 Comments

    Seaworthy Goods based in Florida have come up with an Engine Panel visor. The Engine Panel Visor is a custom cover to protect your boats engine panel from water...