Welcome, visitor! [ Register | LoginRSS Feed

Post an Ad

About mikescms

Description

Mike’s Consignment Marine Supply (Mike’s CMS) opened in May 2017 on Harbor Blvd in Ventura, CA. Located near the entrance to the Ventura Harbor. Mike’s CMS has a huge selection of pre-owned marine gear including all sail boat and power boat hardware from refits or upgrades in addition to sails, winches & handles, anchors, chain, props, BBQ’s, solar panels, fenders and much more. All those little things that you’ve been looking for and can’t find may be on one of our shelves. In addition to the retail store, Mike’s CMS has a separate warehouse on premises to display the larger items such as booms, spinnaker and whisker poles, propane stoves and ovens, refrigerators, emergency life rafts, outboards, anchors and chain, and the list goes on!

Mikes CMS, 3639 Harbor Blvd. Suite 102, Ventura, CA 93001

1 (805) 477-9881

Ads / Latest items listed
1151432927989729.48VL4e2hJ0mTakTzPxWZ_height640
 

$25.00

Radar Reflector

Radar Reflector $25.00 Make 50% Deposit SKU: 15735 https://www.mikescms.com/product/radar-reflector-5/

26 total views, 3 today

1151432930116452.pulhydjuig1uqFL8NwRX_height640
 

$20.00

Dry Bag Large

Dry Bag Large $20.00 Make 50% Deposit SKU: 15737 https://www.mikescms.com/product/dry-bag-large/

14 total views, 2 today

1151433024926144.YDSRNgPJR9YrrID5fmPN_height640
 

$45.00

Women’s Jacket

Women’s Jacket $45.00 Make 50% Deposit SKU: 15731 https://www.mikescms.com/product/womens-jacket/

20 total views, 4 today

1151432973835891.hApQxx8c0Sz04BFSuu4W_height640
 

$30.00

Binoculars Tasso 7×50

Binoculars Tasso 7x50 $30.00 Make 50% Deposit SKU: 15730 https://www.mikescms.com/product/binoculars-tasso-7x50/

14 total views, 1 today

1151433078243006.HcAInFdj7WdA2rszr5r2_height640
 

$110.00

Inflatable PFD w/Harness

Inflatable PFD w/Harness $110.00 Make 50% Deposit SKU: 15721 https://www.mikescms.com/product/inflatable-pfd-w-harness/

13 total views, 1 today

1151433089659768.Lf7Hha0BQot0Wi2UFDtM_height640
 

$150.00

Inflatable PFD

Inflatable PFD $150.00 Make 50% Deposit SKU: 15722 https://www.mikescms.com/product/inflatable-pfd/

23 total views, 1 today

1151433093419129.WEzqEjJWKHLLxHRkUYFX_height640
 

$75.00

SSB Ground Plane

SSB Ground Plane $25.00 Make 50% Deposit SKU: 15725 https://www.mikescms.com/product/ssb-ground-plane/

18 total views, 1 today

1151433176777265.PROt40sOz8o1LrscVPXk_height640
 

$95.00

Bow Roller Stainless Steel

Bow Roller Stainless Steel $95.00 Make 50% Deposit SKU: 15646 https://www.mikescms.com/product/bow-roller-stainless-steel/

21 total views, 4 today

1151433181382726.8aXAXalU9EvSbOFZ78e5_height640
 

$95.00

Bow Roller 26” SS

Bow Roller 26” SS $95.00 Make 50% Deposit SKU: 15645 https://www.mikescms.com/product/bow-roller-26-ss/

19 total views, 3 today

1151433239950362.M9LmZQ73NxNN7LM6vA0N_height640
 

$95.00

Swim Step

Swim Step $95.00 Make 50% Deposit SKU: 15554 https://www.mikescms.com/product/swim-step-3/

16 total views, 1 today

1151433240153189.FYuIoxfFSoJ5BsG42ExD_height640
 

$475.00

Furuno Radar 1715

Furuno Radar 1715 $475.00 Make 50% Deposit SKU: 15738 https://www.mikescms.com/product/furuno-radar-1715/

17 total views, 2 today

1151833505026982.ygsem3arAnB5Ky6DtG3y_height640
 

$1,675.00

Gori Propeller 18x12x3

Gori Propeller 18x12x3 $1675.00 Make 50% Deposit SKU: 15795 https://www.mikescms.com/product/gori-proeller-18x12x3/

15 total views, 2 today

1151833505961311.LGlSYJXxrlMjyeqoeoIG_height640
 

$1,900.00

Monitor Windvane

Monitor Windvane $1900.00 Make 50% Deposit SKU: 15781 https://www.mikescms.com/product/monitor-windvane-2/

8 total views, 1 today

1151833554518675.iVprgwb5ny7Kf6eyhugo_height640
 

$850.00

Davits SS w/winches

Davits SS w/winches $850.00 Make 50% Deposit SKU: 15783 https://www.mikescms.com/product/davits-ss-w-winches/

17 total views, 5 today

1151833557460956.jyMdAlT99M08BbYBNdaW_height640
 

$145.00

Boarding Steps / 3 Steps

Boarding Steps / 3 Steps $145.00 Make 50% Deposit SKU: 15780 https://www.mikescms.com/product/boarding-steps-3-steps/

9 total views, 1 today

1151833561290299.QaPcZpHQTpTKGIyaJzER_height640
 

$40.00

Folding Seat

Folding Seat $40.00 Make 50% Deposit SKU: 15701 https://www.mikescms.com/product/folding-seat-7/

7 total views, 2 today

1151833513978184.xbYRcrrBtyMst6Cct2sC_height640
 

$40.00

Folding Seat

Folding Seat $40.00 Make 50% Deposit SKU: 15700 https://www.mikescms.com/product/folding-seat-6/

8 total views, 0 today

1151833565905182.BG7vc3kwyeugSAJwgYnM_height640
 

$275.00

Bilge Pump / Whale 30

Bilge Pump / Whale 30 $275.00 Make 50% Deposit SKU: 13070 https://www.mikescms.com/product/bilge-pump-whale-30/

9 total views, 0 today

1151833517046985.X7ynHj4fCsmWKv1Gq4Ak_height640
 

$60.00

Heat Exchanger 2” x 6”

Heat Exchanger 2” x 6” $60.00 Make 50% Deposit SKU: 15788 https://www.mikescms.com/product/heat-exchanger-2-x-6/

10 total views, 2 today

1151833569898031.rQy9HbwBzpGv0HmNo3PI_height640
 

$335.00

Rod Holder 8 Rods / 64”

Rod Holder 8 Rods / 64” $335.00 Make 50% Deposit SKU: 15794 https://www.mikescms.com/product/rod-holder-8-rods-64/

7 total views, 0 today

Page 1 of 1111 2 3 111

Sailrite

SailRite

Boat Maintenance Tips

  • Measuring sails for replacement

    by on November 26, 2016 - 0 Comments

    When you need a new sail, there are lots of options in the used sails market. Measuring sails for replacement will give you the information you need to purcha...

  • Boat Donation Programs

    by on January 10, 2016 - 1 Comment

    at Donation programs take boats and use them in their in-house programs for a while before eventually selling them on. These Non Profit organizations will evalu...

  • Selling Used Boat Equipment

    by on October 29, 2015 - 6 Comments

    Selling Used Boat Equipment? if you are one of the best places is UsedBoatEquipment.com. UsedBoatEquipment.com is a website for selling used equipment like a...

  • Vented Loops

    by on October 14, 2015 - 0 Comments

    Vented Loop Vented loops or Anti-Siphon Valves: are inverted U-shaped pipes with a vent at the top to let air escape. Vented loops are found in toilet disc...

  • Engine Panel visor

    by on September 27, 2015 - 3 Comments

    Seaworthy Goods based in Florida have come up with an Engine Panel visor. The Engine Panel Visor is a custom cover to protect your boats engine panel from water...