Welcome, visitor! [ Register | LoginRSS Feed

Post an Ad

About mikescms

Description

Mike’s Consignment Marine Supply (Mike’s CMS) opened in May 2017 on Harbor Blvd in Ventura, CA. Located near the entrance to the Ventura Harbor. Mike’s CMS has a huge selection of pre-owned marine gear including all sail boat and power boat hardware from refits or upgrades in addition to sails, winches & handles, anchors, chain, props, BBQ’s, solar panels, fenders and much more. All those little things that you’ve been looking for and can’t find may be on one of our shelves. In addition to the retail store, Mike’s CMS has a separate warehouse on premises to display the larger items such as booms, spinnaker and whisker poles, propane stoves and ovens, refrigerators, emergency life rafts, outboards, anchors and chain, and the list goes on!

Mikes CMS, 3639 Harbor Blvd. Suite 102, Ventura, CA 93001

1 (805) 477-9881

Ads / Latest items listed
1193523482418544.RkdxkDyptv7Po9QJqIMc_height640
 

$80.00

Table Top 20” x 20”

Table Top 20” x 20” $80.00 Make 50% Deposit SKU: 20483 https://www.mikescms.com/product/table-top-20-x-20/

18 total views, 0 today

1193523481011871.ww9uHeDgxVjXSA2CPLdf_height640
 

$95.00

Morse Control

Morse Control $95.00 Make 50% Deposit SKU: 20442 https://www.mikescms.com/product/morse-control-3/

34 total views, 0 today

1193523479673170.xh3PsRtiuryCcVKelUyb_height640
 

$40.00

Nav Light

Nav Light $40.00 Make 50% Deposit SKU: 20416 https://www.mikescms.com/product/nav-light-5/

36 total views, 0 today

1193523436739157.Oa2NNzXIW6wKFacTaM07_height640
 

$40.00

Red Nav Light

Red Nav Light $40.00 Make 50% Deposit SKU: 20414 https://www.mikescms.com/product/red-nav-light/

18 total views, 0 today

1193523373944786.nTd84cv6jGHium1Bdkt6_height640
 

$40.00

Nav Light

Nav Light $40.00 Make 50% Deposit SKU: 20415 https://www.mikescms.com/product/nav-light-4/

30 total views, 0 today

1193522452005167.AZOPulKL6ryucI3a4T70_height640
 

$40.00

Wood Hand Rails 52″

Wood Hand Rails 52" $40.00 Make 50% Deposit SKU: 20429 https://www.mikescms.com/product/wood-hand-rails-52-2/

19 total views, 1 today

1193522452005167.AZOPulKL6ryucI3a4T70_height640
 

$40.00

Wood Hand Rails 52”

Wood Hand Rails 52” $40.00 Make 50% Deposit SKU: 20430 https://www.mikescms.com/product/wood-hand-rails-52/

18 total views, 0 today

1193522221261968.nFWfqr2xNS3cXf8eVspO_height640
 

$150.00

Xantrex Battery Charger 20amp

Xantrex Battery Charger 20amp $150.00 Make 50% Deposit SKU: 20406 https://www.mikescms.com/product/xantrex-battery-charger-20amp/

15 total views, 0 today

1192865629013394.PAexbtimlDKNJhkvwJPA_height640
 

$314.00

Hydraulic Ram Hydrive Model 314

Hydraulic Ram Hydrive Model 314 $314.00 Make 50% Deposit SKU: 20396 https://www.mikescms.com/product/hydraulic-ram-hydrive-model-314/

15 total views, 0 today

1192865360575083.Fh7iddC0rFaaToa8sJ3U_height640
 

$70.00

Electric Trolling Motor 30lb

Electric Trolling Motor 30lb $70.00 Make 50% Deposit SKU: 20388 https://www.mikescms.com/product/electric-trolling-motor-30lb/

15 total views, 0 today

1192865346893730.bNxjcc5jgBmiAseOT8nl_height640
 

$33.00

Anchor Rode and Chain 3/8” x 125’

Anchor Rode and Chain 3/8” x 125’ $33.00 Make 50% Deposit SKU: 20185 https://www.mikescms.com/product/anchor-rode-and-chain-3-8-x-125/

17 total views, 0 today

1192865338155798.2ijSuHJfdtMUWpL0JcMf_height640
 

$120.00

Spinnaker Sock 32’

Spinnaker Sock 32’ $120.00 Make 50% Deposit SKU: 20357 https://www.mikescms.com/product/spinnaker-sock-32/

20 total views, 1 today

1192865278489914.MZQzOzkaAMacFVtCheI5_height640 (1)
 

$203.00

Nylon 3 Strand 5/8” x 270’

Nylon 3 Strand 5/8” x 270’ $203.00 Make 50% Deposit SKU: 20358 https://www.mikescms.com/product/nylon-3-strand-5-8-x-270/

16 total views, 0 today

1192865265206138.ixCUGEPNDb7echmGK9fM_height640
 

$18.00

Life Vest Medium

Life Vest Medium $18.00 Make 50% Deposit SKU: 20366 https://www.mikescms.com/product/life-vest-medium-2/

18 total views, 0 today

1192865313374437.d2xVxxznC9H0fQ3fUwbf_height640
 

$18.00

Life Vest Medium

Life Vest Medium $18.00 Make 50% Deposit SKU: 20365 https://www.mikescms.com/product/life-vest-medium/

15 total views, 0 today

1192865250254674.PNW1UlXlnQeIizjrK2xx_height640
 

$18.00

Life Vest Large

Life Vest Large $18.00 Make 50% Deposit SKU: 20364 https://www.mikescms.com/product/life-vest-larg/

16 total views, 0 today

1192865221869636.uxKAmu67jGUKjd9f223y_height640
 

$25.00

11 1/2” Bronze Porthole

11 1/2” Bronze Porthole $25.00 Make 50% Deposit SKU: 20389 https://www.mikescms.com/product/11-1-2-bronze-porthole/

14 total views, 1 today

1192865215787318.x4AZkysZFXDi9qitLEA8_height640
 

$25.00

Splash Zone Epoxy

Splash Zone Epoxy $25.00 Make 50% Deposit SKU: 20363 https://www.mikescms.com/product/splash-zone-epoxy/

13 total views, 0 today

1192479286489892.GEPwdMnZafQOdHOT1Tjp_height640
 

$225.00

Hobie Cat 18 Boom

Hobie Cat 18 Boom $225.00 Make 50% Deposit SKU: 20351 https://www.mikescms.com/product/hobie-cat-18-boom/

9 total views, 0 today

1192460593212879.COjwqcdcYW5zG0V5hYhQ_height640
 

$25.00

Dock Line Snubber 3/8”

Dock Line Snubber 3/8” $25.00 Make 50% Deposit SKU: 20250 https://www.mikescms.com/product/dock-line-snubber-3-8-4/

9 total views, 1 today

Page 1 of 441 2 3 44

Sailrite

SailRite

Boat Maintenance Tips

  • Measuring sails for replacement

    by on November 26, 2016 - 0 Comments

    When you need a new sail, there are lots of options in the used sails market. Measuring sails for replacement will give you the information you need to purcha...

  • Boat Donation Programs

    by on January 10, 2016 - 2 Comments

    at Donation programs take boats and use them in their in-house programs for a while before eventually selling them on. These Non Profit organizations will evalu...

  • Selling Used Boat Equipment

    by on October 29, 2015 - 9 Comments

    Selling Used Boat Equipment? if you are one of the best places is UsedBoatEquipment.com. UsedBoatEquipment.com is a website for selling used equipment like a...

  • Vented Loops

    by on October 14, 2015 - 0 Comments

    Vented Loop Vented loops or Anti-Siphon Valves: are inverted U-shaped pipes with a vent at the top to let air escape. Vented loops are found in toilet disc...

  • Engine Panel visor

    by on September 27, 2015 - 3 Comments

    Seaworthy Goods based in Florida have come up with an Engine Panel visor. The Engine Panel Visor is a custom cover to protect your boats engine panel from water...