Welcome, visitor! [ Register | LoginRSS Feed

Post an Ad

Listings for Electronics (675)

Shop this category for; used marine electronics, used boat electronics, used GPS, used radar, used VHF, used marine radios

Flying Bridge Hardtop and Radar Antennae
 

$1,000.00

Radar and Flying Bridge Top

Radar and related Electronics mounted on Flying Bridge Hardtop: Includes instrument cluster with Furano Radar and bottom reader. Can’t determine or warrant the...

7 total views, 0 today

1143327873064617.Esoh6PQa3izzGKfI3lJs_height640
 

$75.00

Windpoint Signet MK 24

Windpoint Signet MK 24 $75.00 Make 50% Deposit SKU: 14860 https://www.mikescms.com/product/windpoint-signet-mk-24/

19 total views, 0 today

1143327835027967.5Hf5K0ib6bZZvFvG8LXR_height640
 

$75.00

Depth Datamarine S2000L

Depth Datamarine S2000L $75.00 Make 50% Deposit SKU: 14862 https://www.mikescms.com/product/depth-datamarine-s2000l/

17 total views, 0 today

1143327833519766.DwZ8WFoXYt9KdFnyYPqe_height640
 

$75.00

Wind Speed MK 30

Wind Speed MK 30 $75.00 Make 50% Deposit SKU: 14861 https://www.mikescms.com/product/wind-speed-mk-30/

21 total views, 0 today

1143327832376593.1vGzM5H8pg8CbOJ1fsPu_height640
 

$99.00

Sony CD w/Changer

Sony CD w/Changer $99.00 Make 50% Deposit SKU: 14857 https://www.mikescms.com/product/sony-cd-w-changer/

17 total views, 0 today

1143327831225882.Nz3zLclQdTuuhpp0RovX_height640
 

$45.00

VHF Radio Eclipse

VHF Radio Eclipse $45.00 Make 50% Deposit SKU: 14858 https://www.mikescms.com/product/vhf-radio-eclipse/

16 total views, 0 today

1143327827365559.CnTFzRHbFOnPRom6JDb8_height640
 

$100.00

GPSmap Chartplotter 220

GPSmap Chartplotter 220 $100.00 Make 50% Deposit SKU: 14596 https://www.mikescms.com/product/gpsmap-chartplotter-220/

16 total views, 0 today

1143327825848155.1HNobi1R9632neXPMIke_height640
 

$225.00

AIS Receiver MXA-5000

AIS Receiver MXA-5000 $225.00 Make 50% Deposit SKU: 14627 https://www.mikescms.com/product/ais-receiver-mxa-5000/

11 total views, 0 today

2B46EB8F-B1FD-46BA-A806-05E512D8C065
 

$5,000.00

Ockam system components

Complete Ockham system for sale. I would prefer to sell the whole inventory but will consider parts 3 reconditioned (2018) magnums with white painted car...

35 total views, 0 today

IMG-20180210-WA0048
 

$2200 Canadian D

Raymarine MFD Navigation System

Raymarine ES128 Multifunction Display System This is Brand New In Box Never Been Used Product Number E70285NAG With Down Vision And Chirp Sonar ..... Display...

1948 total views, 0 today

 

$101.00

Tacktick wind mn30 display

Tacktick wind mn30 display This belongs to my neighbor. He is sure that one part of the display is not working, but not sure which part.

718 total views, 0 today

1141916365013536.bL6AKYGmmUgjWWS4qkTv_height640
 

$35.00

VHF Handheld Unimrtrics

VHF Handheld Unimrtrics $35.00 Make 50% Deposit SKU: 14544 https://www.mikescms.com/product/vhf-handheld-unimrtrics/

33 total views, 0 today

1141916264162599.LYIkYJaiyiI1w2zHL5uo_height640
 

$45.00

VHF Handheld HX460S

VHF Handheld HX460S $45.00 Make 50% Deposit SKU: 14543 https://www.mikescms.com/product/vhf-handheld-hx460s/

30 total views, 0 today

IMG_0141
 

$875.00

Ockam Matryx 007 Display

Rare Ockam Matryx display, model 007, s/n 21380 Excellent condition.  Full working order. $875. includes GROUND shipping in continental US.

24 total views, 0 today

1141495678463734.VrGfFHIFRijXbK3bd7Ez_height640
 

$575.00

Wheel Pilot ST4000+

Wheel Pilot ST4000+ $575.00 Make 50% Deposit SKU: 13482 https://www.mikescms.com/product/wheel-pilot-st4000/

85 total views, 0 today

1140996462918287.QRfzUg8MtS0PAzWAX7DH_height640
 

$50.00

Speaker Pair MA-905W

Speaker Pair MA-905W $50.00 Make 50% Deposit SKU: 14492 https://www.mikescms.com/product/speaker-pair-ma-905w/

24 total views, 0 today

1140996460367520.xrS44riQ6yo3g9NUdplL_height640
 

$60.00

Marine Speakers MA-905W

Marine Speakers MA-905W $60.00 Make 50% Deposit SKU: 14491 https://www.mikescms.com/product/marine-speakers-ma-905w/

30 total views, 0 today

1140996340647661.UBo8iF1PzRup7ls8Qfvw_height640
 

$60.00

Transducer Furuno

Transducer Furuno $60.00 Make 50% Deposit SKU: 14485 https://www.mikescms.com/product/transducer-furuno/

28 total views, 0 today

1140996221818280.mvPl0lVL1npuqv3jeLHN_height640
 

$50.00

Transducer Raymarine A80507 P31

Transducer Raymarine A80507 P31 $50.00 Make 50% Deposit SKU: 14480 https://www.mikescms.com/product/transducer-raymarine-a80507-p31/

15 total views, 0 today

1140996332367423.n0jcjmKjEDmj1VbUpRTf_height640
 

$45.00

Transducer CHIRP / A80507

Transducer CHIRP / A80507 $45.00 Make 50% Deposit SKU: 14478 https://www.mikescms.com/product/transducer-chirp-a80507/

20 total views, 0 today

Page 1 of 341 2 3 34

Sailrite

SailRite

The Boatyard

  • Measuring sails for replacement

    by on November 26, 2016 - 0 Comments

    When you need a new sail, there are lots of options in the used sails market. Measuring sails for replacement will give you the information you need to purcha...

  • Boat Donation Programs

    by on January 10, 2016 - 1 Comment

    at Donation programs take boats and use them in their in-house programs for a while before eventually selling them on. These Non Profit organizations will evalu...

  • Selling Used Boat Equipment

    by on October 29, 2015 - 6 Comments

    Selling Used Boat Equipment? if you are one of the best places is UsedBoatEquipment.com. UsedBoatEquipment.com is a website for selling used equipment like a...

  • Vented Loops

    by on October 14, 2015 - 0 Comments

    Vented Loop Vented loops or Anti-Siphon Valves: are inverted U-shaped pipes with a vent at the top to let air escape. Vented loops are found in toilet disc...

  • Engine Panel visor

    by on September 27, 2015 - 3 Comments

    Seaworthy Goods based in Florida have come up with an Engine Panel visor. The Engine Panel Visor is a custom cover to protect your boats engine panel from water...

Advanced Search