Welcome, visitor! [ Register | LoginRSS Feed

Post an Ad

Listings for Electrical Systems (283)

Shop this category for; used marine electrical equipment, used DC and AC systems, charging systems, generators, inverters, lights,

1139744904421495.xIPpir8BFRr915hecFQL_height640
 

$85.00

Charge Controller W/Display

Charge Controller W/Display $85.00 Make 50% Deposit SKU: 14373 https://www.mikescms.com/product/charge-controller-w-display/

12 total views, 1 today

1139744912031335.tpt49kUaeNgMczrj8U30_height640
 

$45.00

Selector Switch 120V

Selector Switch 120V $45.00 Make 50% Deposit SKU: 14376 https://www.mikescms.com/product/selector-switch-120v/

10 total views, 1 today

1139745037131030.W61panuLqI6zfVTMolB9_height640
 

$60.00

Fan Endless Breeze

Fan Endless Breeze $60.00 Make 50% Deposit SKU: 14372 https://www.mikescms.com/product/fan-endless-breeze/

13 total views, 1 today

1137972122828325.hqygM6ZZw2hnhcymJ04G_height640
 

$85.00

50’ 30amp Shore Power

50’ 30amp Shore Power $85.00 Make 50% Deposit SKU: 14255 https://www.mikescms.com/product/50-30amp-shore-power/

17 total views, 1 today

bmv700
 

$147.00

Victron Precision Battery Monitor BMV712

This is the latest version of the BMV Amp Hour Meter, now called the BMV712. It replaces the BMV702 that went before it by adding built in Bluetooth. It keeps t...

2613 total views, 2 today

 

$225.00

Hubbell YQ 230 Intelligent Y Splitter

Intelligent 50A/125V/30A Y splitter    

155 total views, 1 today

 

$500.00

Mastervolt Whisper 3500

3.5 kva diesel genset with failed back end. Kubota OC60 engine is fine. Generator current sensor failed and armature shorted out, output ceased! Comes with ...

42 total views, 1 today

Victron inv
 

$2,450.00

Victron, Quattro inverter/charger

230VAC 50Hz, 12 volt, 5000W Inverter 220 amp charger Two AC inputs with integrated transfer switch The Quattro can be connected to two independent AC s...

667 total views, 1 today

1135529837433326.21cr8wgkrLkC5lF8jfIL_height640
 

$475.00

Wind Generator Rutland 913

Wind Generator Rutland 913 $475.00 Make 50% Deposit SKU: 13927 https://www.mikescms.com/product/wind-generator-rutland-913/

31 total views, 1 today

1135529682104860.Ydw31iJy9g3PNQ0Add5P_height640
 

$65.00

Battery Box / 8D

Battery Box / 8D $65.00 Make 50% Deposit SKU: 13976 https://www.mikescms.com/product/battery-box-8d/

25 total views, 0 today

1135121993305757.BdLXt0HfU37VrdDfSgrl_height640
 

$35.00

40 Watt Solar Panel

40 Watt Solar Panel $35.00 Make 50% Deposit SKU: 13546 https://www.mikescms.com/product/40-watt-solar-panel-7/

20 total views, 0 today

1135122044972615.pIwZX805dPrZccz4LHe0_height640
 

$35.00

40 Watt Solar Panel

40 Watt Solar Panel $35.00 Make 50% Deposit SKU: 13545 https://www.mikescms.com/product/40-watt-solar-panel-6/

22 total views, 1 today

1135121943957666.ErPW437By6uul5EPqju1_height640
 

$35.00

40 Watt Solar Panel

40 Watt Solar Panel $35.00 Make 50% Deposit SKU: 13544 https://www.mikescms.com/product/40-watt-solar-panel-5/

25 total views, 0 today

1135121993070680.EjnNiHO3iVUQzaoBgKva_height640
 

$35.00

40 Watt Solar Panel

40 Watt Solar Panel $35.00 Make 50% Deposit SKU: 13542 https://www.mikescms.com/product/40-watt-solar-panel-4/

23 total views, 0 today

1135122034545665.YsYGOqNFYQlzYF97D88o_height640
 

$35.00

40 Watt Solar Panel

40 Watt Solar Panel $35.00 Make 50% Deposit SKU: 13541 https://www.mikescms.com/product/40-watt-solar-panel-3/

24 total views, 1 today

1135121988565882.2iv9agBFdi9mZ92iAFQ7_height640
 

$35.00

40 Watt Solar Panel

40 Watt Solar Panel $35.00 Make 50% Deposit SKU: 13540 https://www.mikescms.com/product/40-watt-solar-panel-2/

23 total views, 1 today

1134170939297715.s7gxWQ4fRVJvSoeRCxU6_height640
 

$650.00

Wind Generator – KISS

Wind Generator - KISS $650.00 Make 50% Deposit SKU: 13535 https://www.mikescms.com/product/wind-generator-kiss/

46 total views, 1 today

1134170866309854.HWOt3kuCrUVGU8fJ2hKv_height640
 

$35.00

AC Voltage Meter 300V

AC Voltage Meter 300V $35.00 Make 50% Deposit SKU: 13777 https://www.mikescms.com/product/ac-voltage-meter-300v/

27 total views, 1 today

1134170792734755.GpOt32YX05ypqzfnlHOh_height640
 

$120.00

Battery Charger

Battery Charger $120.00 Make 50% Deposit SKU: 13774 https://www.mikescms.com/product/spring-lift/

28 total views, 0 today

1134170789299922.tZiY2hwLiJgoMY8mpcnX_height640
 

$30.00

LED 12V Pole Light

LED 12V Pole Light $30.00 Make 50% Deposit SKU: 13790 https://www.mikescms.com/product/led-12v-pole-light/

29 total views, 0 today

Page 1 of 151 2 3 15

Sailrite

SailRite

The Boatyard

  • Measuring sails for replacement

    by on November 26, 2016 - 0 Comments

    When you need a new sail, there are lots of options in the used sails market. Measuring sails for replacement will give you the information you need to purcha...

  • Boat Donation Programs

    by on January 10, 2016 - 1 Comment

    at Donation programs take boats and use them in their in-house programs for a while before eventually selling them on. These Non Profit organizations will evalu...

  • Selling Used Boat Equipment

    by on October 29, 2015 - 6 Comments

    Selling Used Boat Equipment? if you are one of the best places is UsedBoatEquipment.com. UsedBoatEquipment.com is a website for selling used equipment like a...

  • Vented Loops

    by on October 14, 2015 - 0 Comments

    Vented Loop Vented loops or Anti-Siphon Valves: are inverted U-shaped pipes with a vent at the top to let air escape. Vented loops are found in toilet disc...

  • Engine Panel visor

    by on September 27, 2015 - 3 Comments

    Seaworthy Goods based in Florida have come up with an Engine Panel visor. The Engine Panel Visor is a custom cover to protect your boats engine panel from water...