Welcome, visitor! [ Register | LoginRSS Feed

Post an Ad

Listings for Galley equipment (47)

Shop this category for; used galley equipment; used stoves, used BBQ, ovens, cooker, cooktop

1172835430074596.mv9vBvdHIqowxAoo04oN_height640 (1)
 

$175.00

UV Water Purifier

UV Water Purifier $175.00 Make 50% Deposit SKU: 12467 https://www.mikescms.com/product/uv-water-purifier-2/

35 total views, 1 today

1167030557640699.ClfFg26ijCdIo8EahMq1_height640
 

$175.00

Magma Kettle 3 w/Rod Holder Mount

Magma Kettle 3 w/Rod Holder Mount $175.00 Make 50% Deposit SKU: 17367

56 total views, 0 today

1167030420818598.kt4BUzQyqZqbZiVpi6mr_height640
 

$350.00

Kenyon Stove Electric/Alcohol

Kenyon Stove Electric/Alcohol $350.00 Make 50% Deposit SKU: 17468 https://www.mikescms.com/product/kenyon-stove-electric-alcohol/

94 total views, 0 today

1164067658408393.hJXN0IfK1tBUkHQxINPf_height640 (1)
 

$85.00

Bosch Water Heater 110V

Bosch Water Heater 110V $85.00 Make 50% Deposit SKU: 17044 https://www.mikescms.com/product/bosch-water-heater-110v/

120 total views, 1 today

1161026973423311.q4pkIsXC3BydZEkt5fDz_height640 (1)
 

$80.00

Aluminum Propane 6Lb Tank

Aluminum Propane 6Lb Tank $80.00 Make 50% Deposit SKU: 16793 https://www.mikescms.com/product/aluminum-propane-6lb-tank-2/

99 total views, 0 today

1161026762126431.uRixghtyrSOowgvRv8aG_height640 (1)
 

$100.00

Aluminum Propane 6Lb Tank

Aluminum Propane 6Lb Tank $100.00 Make 50% Deposit SKU: 16792 https://www.mikescms.com/product/aluminum-propane-6lb-tank/

71 total views, 0 today

1160613921668581.kPiRt3zBR6TH65ywQ4P1_height640
 

$145.00

Propane Tank

Propane Tank $145.00 Make 50% Deposit SKU: 16468 https://www.mikescms.com/product/propane-tank/

154 total views, 0 today

1159522827868938.Nyzs4shpJpjKXs2B8YJ8_height640
 

$70.00

Sharp Microwave Half Pint

Sharp Microwave Half Pint $70.00 Make 50% Deposit SKU: 16603 https://www.mikescms.com/product/sharp-microwave-half-pint/

98 total views, 0 today

1911 0447.01 MAGMA 13 MARINE KETTLE PROPANE GRILL
 

$99.00

1911 0447.01 MAGMA 13″ MARINE KETTLE PROPANE GRILL

1911 0447.01 MAGMA 13" MARINE KETTLE PROPANE GRILL Buy now and further details

113 total views, 1 today

1812 2744.02 DICKINSON SEA-B-QUE PROPANE  GRILL
 

$169.00

1812 2744.02 DICKINSON SEA-B-QUE PROPANE 9″x16″ GRILL

1812 2744.02 DICKINSON SEA-B-QUE PROPANE 9"x16" GRILL Buy now and further details

138 total views, 0 today

1156640144960980.TjJkcOXRbwJEe3XfR9YM_height640
 

$25.00

Electric Hotplate

Electric Hotplate $25.00 Make 50% Deposit SKU: 16280 https://www.mikescms.com/product/electric-hotplate/

117 total views, 0 today

1154863976201768.NOb1PSQJxn5HSBqejfAI_height640
 

$100.00

Water Softener

Water Softener $100.00 Make 50% Deposit SKU: 16149 https://www.mikescms.com/product/water-softener-2/

148 total views, 1 today

1153544011146973.sGtCgIJ8tNOak9TL8lpz_height640
 

$100.00

Evaporating Unit VD150

Evaporating Unit VD150 $100.00 Make 50% Deposit SKU: 15853 https://www.mikescms.com/product/evaporating-unit-vd150/

134 total views, 0 today

1149255033388014.0DvnUZPXzGzC3AFArotJ_height640
 

$175.00

Propane Locker

Propane Locker $175.00 Make 50% Deposit SKU: 15295 https://www.mikescms.com/product/propane-locker/

230 total views, 1 today

1140996230212491.XN32lgqV178PlDDGvtIc_height640
 

$40.00

Accumulator Tank

Accumulator Tank $40.00 Make 50% Deposit SKU: 14470 https://www.mikescms.com/product/accumulator-tank/

155 total views, 0 today

1140996341207883.2uwyME0cTDErTPvsW2dw_height640
 

$40.00

BBQ Grill

BBQ Grill $40.00 Make 50% Deposit SKU: 14482 https://www.mikescms.com/product/bbq-grill/

194 total views, 1 today

1137972123594785.zicb1bW7BBkzOT6vFfxj_height640
 

$25.00

SS Trash Can Rack

SS Trash Can Rack $25.00 Make 50% Deposit SKU: 14204 https://www.mikescms.com/product/ss-trash-can-rack/

239 total views, 0 today

1136833673830117.NeBf3TMkjPvoBhxOrnzU_height640
 

$150.00

Magma BBQ 18” w/ Reg & Railmout

Magma BBQ 18” w/ Reg & Railmout $150.00 Make 50% Deposit SKU: 14085 https://www.mikescms.com/product/magma-bbq-18-w-reg-railmout/

170 total views, 0 today

1134590681121661.d6Ay04qRpQkclYMM4u54_height640
 

$95.00

BBQ Propane – Force 10

BBQ Propane - Force 10 $95.00 Make 50% Deposit SKU: 13844 https://www.mikescms.com/product/bbq-propane-force-10/

215 total views, 1 today

1131092090865191.dwtuQ4f9kiXILcldkOFq_height640
 

$335.00

Ice Box Conversion

Ice Box Conversion $335.00 Make 50% Deposit SKU: 13356 https://www.mikescms.com/product/ice-box-conversion/

257 total views, 0 today

Page 1 of 31 2 3

Sailrite

SailRite

The Boatyard

  • Measuring sails for replacement

    by on November 26, 2016 - 0 Comments

    When you need a new sail, there are lots of options in the used sails market. Measuring sails for replacement will give you the information you need to purcha...

  • Boat Donation Programs

    by on January 10, 2016 - 2 Comments

    at Donation programs take boats and use them in their in-house programs for a while before eventually selling them on. These Non Profit organizations will evalu...

  • Selling Used Boat Equipment

    by on October 29, 2015 - 7 Comments

    Selling Used Boat Equipment? if you are one of the best places is UsedBoatEquipment.com. UsedBoatEquipment.com is a website for selling used equipment like a...

  • Vented Loops

    by on October 14, 2015 - 0 Comments

    Vented Loop Vented loops or Anti-Siphon Valves: are inverted U-shaped pipes with a vent at the top to let air escape. Vented loops are found in toilet disc...

  • Engine Panel visor

    by on September 27, 2015 - 3 Comments

    Seaworthy Goods based in Florida have come up with an Engine Panel visor. The Engine Panel Visor is a custom cover to protect your boats engine panel from water...

Advanced Search