Welcome, visitor! [ Register | LoginRSS Feed

Post an Ad

Listings for Galley equipment (122)

Shop this category for; used galley equipment; used stoves, used BBQ, ovens, cooker, cooktop

1911 0447.01 MAGMA 13 MARINE KETTLE PROPANE GRILL
 

$99.00

1911 0447.01 MAGMA 13″ MARINE KETTLE PROPANE GRILL

1911 0447.01 MAGMA 13" MARINE KETTLE PROPANE GRILL Buy now and further details

13 total views, 0 today

1812 2744.02 DICKINSON SEA-B-QUE PROPANE  GRILL
 

$169.00

1812 2744.02 DICKINSON SEA-B-QUE PROPANE 9″x16″ GRILL

1812 2744.02 DICKINSON SEA-B-QUE PROPANE 9"x16" GRILL Buy now and further details

26 total views, 0 today

1156643406266327.PZhO2ppemxeyhmJ0H2zp_height640
 

$150.00

Propane Cooktop / Force 10

Propane Cooktop / Force 10 $150.00 Make 50% Deposit SKU: 16279 https://www.mikescms.com/product/propane-cooktop-force-10/

27 total views, 1 today

1156640144960980.TjJkcOXRbwJEe3XfR9YM_height640
 

$25.00

Electric Hotplate

Electric Hotplate $25.00 Make 50% Deposit SKU: 16280 https://www.mikescms.com/product/electric-hotplate/

25 total views, 2 today

1154867745499246.ea3w5Rl0v7O6g1YfS231_height640
 

$85.00

Sink SS 14” x 22”

Sink SS 14” x 22” $85.00 Make 50% Deposit SKU: 16186 https://www.mikescms.com/product/sink-ss-14-x-22/

49 total views, 0 today

1154863976201768.NOb1PSQJxn5HSBqejfAI_height640
 

$100.00

Water Softener

Water Softener $100.00 Make 50% Deposit SKU: 16149 https://www.mikescms.com/product/water-softener-2/

51 total views, 1 today

1154863976058200.1tH6vMbx21O9E3O600Wg_height640
 

$125.00

Water Softener

Water Softener $125.00 Make 50% Deposit SKU: 16148 https://www.mikescms.com/product/water-softener/

50 total views, 0 today

1154863973384781.B0Yo7hodbKXyj3v4d6dK_height640
 

$185.00

Salon Table & Wine Rack 28” x 28”

Salon Table & Wine Rack 28” x 28” $185.00 Make 50% Deposit SKU: 16150 https://www.mikescms.com/product/salon-table-wine-rack-28-x-28-2/

35 total views, 1 today

1153544011146973.sGtCgIJ8tNOak9TL8lpz_height640
 

$100.00

Evaporating Unit VD150

Evaporating Unit VD150 $100.00 Make 50% Deposit SKU: 15853 https://www.mikescms.com/product/evaporating-unit-vd150/

30 total views, 1 today

1153544385744002.1UZ15O5ZTFuq07LrDcK4_height640
 

$85.00

SS Sink

SS Sink $85.00 Make 50% Deposit SKU: 15900

54 total views, 0 today

1153543998661809.GjDv1hCSME0SqS2Fan9g_height640
 

$195.00

Magma BBQ w/Rail Mount / Reg and Bag

Magma BBQ w/Rail Mount / Reg and Bag $195.00 Make 50% Deposit SKU: 15717 https://www.mikescms.com/product/magma-bbq-w-rail-mount-reg-and-bag/

36 total views, 0 today

1149692472831503.s8drlVUlMjYzjFM1Wh0o_height640
 

$50.00

Propane Tank Steel 1 Gal

Propane Tank Steel 1 Gal $50.00 Make 50% Deposit SKU: 15510 https://www.mikescms.com/product/propane-tank-steel-1-gal/

77 total views, 0 today

1149256293298815.B5pwwrqbJFXDw95tnvAT_height640
 

$80.00

Water Pump

Water Pump $80.00 Make 50% Deposit SKU: 13932 https://www.mikescms.com/product/water-pump-3/

63 total views, 0 today

1149255043455841.mwhzedbDC1DUO4UDAaw9_height640
 

$80.00

Alcohol Stove

Alcohol Stove $80.00 Make 50% Deposit SKU: 14939 https://www.mikescms.com/product/alcohol-stove/

88 total views, 0 today

1149255033388014.0DvnUZPXzGzC3AFArotJ_height640
 

$175.00

Propane Locker

Propane Locker $175.00 Make 50% Deposit SKU: 15295 https://www.mikescms.com/product/propane-locker/

68 total views, 1 today

1149264244370182.GgiWK05lTmiQ6esVAgYk_height640 (1)
 

$150.00

Propane Cylinder 20lb

Propane Cylinder 20lb $150.00 Make 50% Deposit SKU: 15479 https://www.mikescms.com/product/propane-cylinder-20lb/

54 total views, 0 today

1149264238044551.1UqL60H9YAdYx4Nt8lav_height640
 

$425.00

Princess 3 Burner Electric Stove

Princess 3 Burner Electric Stove $425.00 Make 50% Deposit SKU: 15475 https://www.mikescms.com/product/princess-3-burner-electric-stove/

93 total views, 0 today

1145941039358050.OvwEf8QHIxnKzHb3XlLx_height640
 

$95.00

Washdown Pump

Washdown Pump $95.00 Make 50% Deposit SKU: 14598 https://www.mikescms.com/product/washdown-pump/

109 total views, 0 today

1145940240662074.gQe7PVX5frGVHzvOFN28_height640
 

$30.00

Propane Cooktop

Propane Cooktop $30.00 Make 50% Deposit SKU: 15193 https://www.mikescms.com/product/propane-cooktop/

127 total views, 1 today

1145938381655991.EfdQGTsRlpNtddFAyEOG_height640 (1)
 

$45.00

Propane Heater

Propane Heater $45.00 Make 50% Deposit SKU: 15089 https://www.mikescms.com/product/propane-heater/

99 total views, 0 today

Page 1 of 71 2 3 7

Sailrite

SailRite

The Boatyard

  • Measuring sails for replacement

    by on November 26, 2016 - 0 Comments

    When you need a new sail, there are lots of options in the used sails market. Measuring sails for replacement will give you the information you need to purcha...

  • Boat Donation Programs

    by on January 10, 2016 - 1 Comment

    at Donation programs take boats and use them in their in-house programs for a while before eventually selling them on. These Non Profit organizations will evalu...

  • Selling Used Boat Equipment

    by on October 29, 2015 - 7 Comments

    Selling Used Boat Equipment? if you are one of the best places is UsedBoatEquipment.com. UsedBoatEquipment.com is a website for selling used equipment like a...

  • Vented Loops

    by on October 14, 2015 - 0 Comments

    Vented Loop Vented loops or Anti-Siphon Valves: are inverted U-shaped pipes with a vent at the top to let air escape. Vented loops are found in toilet disc...

  • Engine Panel visor

    by on September 27, 2015 - 3 Comments

    Seaworthy Goods based in Florida have come up with an Engine Panel visor. The Engine Panel Visor is a custom cover to protect your boats engine panel from water...

Advanced Search